angryjnr.blogg.se

Best cinematography shots
Best cinematography shots





I'll start a folder of some of my favorites and post em some other time since there are already a bunch of amazing pictures in this thread.Īlso I just watched Life of Pi tonight and it was absolutely stunning. Just realized I said The Big Lebowski twice ha, also added a couple links.Īdded some more screens quick.

best cinematography shots

I watched it late at night with surround sound headphones cranked and this movie blew me away, even if I'm not entirely sure what it all meant.)

best cinematography shots

Tree of Life, +1, +2, +3 (Plus the sound in this film is the best I've ever heard.

best cinematography shots

I think I'll make an Imgur album, itll probably be easier that way and I'll edit em in here later.įor now, here's the movies that I think have some of the best cinematography. I just took over half an hour making a post with a ton of different screenshots from a bunch of my favorite films and then my computer shut down because evidently I didn't have it plugged in all the way :/







Best cinematography shots