angryjnr.blogg.se

Operation killer whale world of warships
Operation killer whale world of warships






operation killer whale world of warships

I have not played games that have dungeons to clear ect. Could be player WR, or ship WR, or how many times you have done the Op, or the ship type, but I actually was more under the impression that I had just been too efficient and aggressive too early. I had 1 battle this morning in my Graf Spee that enemy seemed very interested in me. They all chased me down and cut me apart like Julius Caesar in the Senate.Īnd afterwards, they gently tossed marsh-mallows at my clan-mates. They aren't even hitting me.' - all full health.įor me it was like being the lone DD in a Co-Op match. Having done this one about 100 times, I was focused and dead within 2 minutes. I went in as a team with clan-mates who never did this operation. I was suspecting that the game reacts to the operator experience level to determine killer focus level.








Operation killer whale world of warships